Add Your Event


Susan Shoemaker - Artist Showcase

Presented by The Edge of Chaos at UAB Lister Hill Library, Birmingham

September 29 - November 03

Local Birmingham artist Susan Shoemaker will have a showcase on display through the month of October at The Edge of Chaos, 4th floor of Lister Hill Library. This showcase will focus on endangered species preservation which is a passion of the artist and a common focus of her work. All works on display are available for purchase. More information on The Edge of Chaos homepage and in the sidebar.
Local Birmingham artist Susan Shoemaker will have a showcase on display through the month of October at The Edge of Chaos, 4th floor of Lister Hill Library. This showcase will focus on endangered species preservation which is a passion of the artist and a common focus of her work. All works on display are available for purchase. More information on The Edge of Chaos homepage and in the sidebar. [less-]

Dates & times

Mon, Oct 23 @ 9:00 am Tue, Oct 24 @ 9:00 am Wed, Oct 25 @ 9:00 am + 7 more dates and times

Thu, Oct 26 @ 9:00 am Fri, Oct 27 @ 9:00 am Mon, Oct 30 @ 9:00 am Tue, Oct 31 @ 9:00 am Wed, Nov 01 @ 9:00 am Thu, Nov 02 @ 9:00 am Fri, Nov 03 @ 9:00 am - Less dates

Admission

Free Admission

205-934-7762

amanda24@uab.edu

Location

UAB Lister Hill Library Arrow icon

1530 3rd Avenue South, Birmingham, Alabama 35294-0013

Full map and directions Arrow icon