Add Your Event


The Mechanical Animal Botanical

Presented by The Abbey at The Abbey, Birmingham

November 01 - November 30

Dennis Donnelly, Angela Weaver Barnhart, and Megan Ingram would like to share our recent art works with you. They will be on display and for sale for the month of November at The Abbey in Avondale. On Friday, November 3, from 5:30 to 7:00 pm, we will celebrate our opening with an artists’ reception. We’ll be there to discuss our work and share some light refreshments. It will be very informal and family friendly... and will include a visit from a vintage firetruck from Southern Vintage... [more+]
Dennis Donnelly, Angela Weaver Barnhart, and Megan Ingram would like to share our recent art works with you. They will be on display and for sale for the month of November at The Abbey in Avondale. On Friday, November 3, from 5:30 to 7:00 pm, we will celebrate our opening with an artists’ reception. We’ll be there to discuss our work and share some light refreshments. It will be very informal and family friendly... and will include a visit from a vintage firetruck from Southern Vintage Fire Apparatus Association. [less-]

Dates & times

Sun, Nov 19 @ 10:00 am Mon, Nov 20 @ 7:00 am Tue, Nov 21 @ 7:00 am + 8 more dates and times

Wed, Nov 22 @ 7:00 am Thu, Nov 23 @ 7:00 am Fri, Nov 24 @ 7:00 am Sun, Nov 26 @ 10:00 am Mon, Nov 27 @ 7:00 am Tue, Nov 28 @ 7:00 am Wed, Nov 29 @ 7:00 am Thu, Nov 30 @ 7:00 am - Less dates

Admission

Free to the public

205-703-9538

Location

The Abbey Arrow icon

131A 41st ST S, Birmingham, AL 35222

Full map and directions Arrow icon