Add Your Event


Santa's Underground Workshop

Presented by Rickwood Caverns at Rickwood Caverns State Park, Warrior

December 01 - December 23

The cave is decorated with various holiday themes and once you are down into the cave, Santa will meet with the children.
The cave is decorated with various holiday themes and once you are down into the cave, Santa will meet with the children. [less-]

Dates & times

Wed, Dec 13 @ 2:00 pm Thu, Dec 14 @ 2:00 pm Fri, Dec 15 @ 2:00 pm + 8 more dates and times

Sat, Dec 16 @ 2:00 pm Sun, Dec 17 @ 2:00 pm Mon, Dec 18 @ 2:00 pm Tue, Dec 19 @ 2:00 pm Wed, Dec 20 @ 2:00 pm Thu, Dec 21 @ 2:00 pm Fri, Dec 22 @ 2:00 pm Sat, Dec 23 @ 2:00 pm - Less dates

Admission

$10 per person

(205) 647-9692

Location

Rickwood Caverns State Park Arrow icon

370 Rickwood Park Road, Warrior, AL 35180

Full map and directions Arrow icon