Add Your Event


Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Presented by McWane Science Center at McWane Science Center, Birmingham

December 15 - February 15

Luke Skywalker's peaceful and solitary existence gets upended when he meets Rey, a young woman who shows strong signs of the Force.
Luke Skywalker's peaceful and solitary existence gets upended when he meets Rey, a young woman who shows strong signs of the Force. [less-]

Dates & times

Sat, Jan 20 @ 1:00 pm Sat, Jan 20 @ 4:00 pm Sat, Jan 20 @ 7:00 pm + 62 more dates and times

Sun, Jan 21 @ 1:00 pm Sun, Jan 21 @ 4:00 pm Sun, Jan 21 @ 7:00 pm Mon, Jan 22 @ 4:00 pm Mon, Jan 22 @ 7:00 pm Tue, Jan 23 @ 4:00 pm Tue, Jan 23 @ 7:00 pm Wed, Jan 24 @ 4:00 pm Wed, Jan 24 @ 7:00 pm Thu, Jan 25 @ 4:00 pm Thu, Jan 25 @ 7:00 pm Fri, Jan 26 @ 1:00 pm Fri, Jan 26 @ 4:00 pm Fri, Jan 26 @ 7:00 pm Sat, Jan 27 @ 1:00 pm Sat, Jan 27 @ 4:00 pm Sat, Jan 27 @ 7:00 pm Sun, Jan 28 @ 1:00 pm Sun, Jan 28 @ 4:00 pm Sun, Jan 28 @ 7:00 pm Mon, Jan 29 @ 4:00 pm Mon, Jan 29 @ 7:00 pm Tue, Jan 30 @ 4:00 pm Tue, Jan 30 @ 7:00 pm Wed, Jan 31 @ 4:00 pm Wed, Jan 31 @ 7:00 pm Thu, Feb 01 @ 4:00 pm Thu, Feb 01 @ 7:00 pm Fri, Feb 02 @ 1:00 pm Fri, Feb 02 @ 4:00 pm Fri, Feb 02 @ 7:00 pm Sat, Feb 03 @ 1:00 pm Sat, Feb 03 @ 4:00 pm Sat, Feb 03 @ 7:00 pm Sun, Feb 04 @ 1:00 pm Sun, Feb 04 @ 4:00 pm Sun, Feb 04 @ 7:00 pm Mon, Feb 05 @ 4:00 pm Mon, Feb 05 @ 7:00 pm Tue, Feb 06 @ 4:00 pm Tue, Feb 06 @ 7:00 pm Wed, Feb 07 @ 4:00 pm Wed, Feb 07 @ 7:00 pm Thu, Feb 08 @ 4:00 pm Thu, Feb 08 @ 7:00 pm Fri, Feb 09 @ 1:00 pm Fri, Feb 09 @ 4:00 pm Fri, Feb 09 @ 7:00 pm Sat, Feb 10 @ 1:00 pm Sat, Feb 10 @ 4:00 pm Sat, Feb 10 @ 7:00 pm Sun, Feb 11 @ 1:00 pm Sun, Feb 11 @ 4:00 pm Sun, Feb 11 @ 7:00 pm Mon, Feb 12 @ 4:00 pm Mon, Feb 12 @ 7:00 pm Tue, Feb 13 @ 4:00 pm Tue, Feb 13 @ 7:00 pm Wed, Feb 14 @ 4:00 pm Wed, Feb 14 @ 7:00 pm Thu, Feb 15 @ 4:00 pm Thu, Feb 15 @ 7:00 pm - Less dates

Admission

$15 adults | $12 kids

205-714-8414

reservations@mcwane.org

Ticket Website